Toju Foyeh, Tonto Dike, Don Jazzy others Win the Future Awards

Must Read

Arsenal Defeats Everton In 5 Goals Thriller

Arsenal has defeated Everton 3-2 to move further up on the domestic league table after an evenly contested clash...

I Live In Fear Everyday- Peter Obi Raises Alarm

Peter Obi, the Peoples Democratic Party(PDP) Vice presidential candidate during the last general poll has stated that he constantly...

Why Buhari Won’t Endorse Tinubu’s 2023 Presidential Ambition: Yarima

Senator Ahmed Sani Yarima, former governor of Zamfara State and two-term senator has explained why President Buhari will not...

2023: Don’t Flee Nigeria For Tinubu, Razak Urges Bode George

Lanre Razak, a prominent member of the All Progressive Congress in Lagos State says it would be unfortunate if...

‘FBI Charged Me Illegally’ – Invictus Obinwanne Okeke

CEO of Invictus Group and Forbes-celebrated Nigerian man, Obinwanne Okeke, who is facing two counts of $11m computer and wire...
The full list of winners are here below.
Best Use of Advocacy
Babafemi Oyediran (Project Red)
Best Use of New Media
Creative Artist of the Year
Bayo Omoboriowo (Photographer)
Designer of the Year
Toju Foyeh
Excellence in Service – Government
Hadizah Abdullahi (MDGs Office)
Excellence in Service – Journalism
Alkasim Abdulkadir (CNN)
Excellence in Service – Corporate
Ngozi Nkwoji (Senior Brand Manager, NB Plc)
Innovator of the Year – Science & Technology
Seun Onigbinde (BudgIT)
Innovator of the Year – Education
Otto Orondaam (SLUM2School Project)
Actor of the Year
Tonto Dikeh
Musician of the Year
Producer of the Year – Music
J. Sleek
Producer of the Year – Screen
Clarence Peters
On-Air Personality – Radio
Tolu “Toolz” Oniru (Beat FM)
On-Air Personality – Television
Denrele Edun (Channel O)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Entertainment
Micheal Ajere (Don Jazzy)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Technology
Njoku (Iroko TV)
Entrepreneur of the Year – Media/Communication
Uyi Omokaro (DM2)
Entrepreneur of the Year – General
Ola Orekunrin (Flying Doctors Nigeria)
Young Person of the Year
Idris Akinbanjo (Journalist)
- Advertisement -
Ad ==> Discover how a young Nigerian graduate now makes a consistent 40k per week doing a legitimate online business. You too can start yours now, click here!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -