Dbanj Unveils Album Tracklist, Cover For D’Kings Men

1009687_DKM-ii-600x600_jpg_pngf11390b80b8fa26b352ba507e1e34b31In a bid to heighten the expectation surrounding the release of DB Records compilation album – D’Kings Men featuring Dbanj, Kayswitch and J.Sol, the album cover and track list has been revealed but wait for it; guest artistes on the album are still been kept under wraps.

We can authoritatively tell you that the album will feature collaborations with Kanye West and Olamide among others. To underscore the effort put into the selection of tracks that made the final-cut for DKM, Dbanj said, “Just left d studio after a Great Album listening session. Omoo. D kings Men is done and ready! Picking 17songs from 42 is not easy.#RoadToDKM”.

The album will be out March 30th with presale from Friday March 1 2013. Track Listing below…

1.Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx) 2. Why You Love Me Like That – D’Banj 3. Who Dat – Kayswitch 4. Give Me – D’Banj 5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx) 6. For Example – Kayswitch 7.Trance – D’Banj 8. Ololufemi – J.Sol 9. Money On My Mind – Kayswitch & J.Sol 10. Top Of The World – D’Banj & J.Sol 11. So Fly – J.Sol 12. – Lugga (Bad Nigga) – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxx) 13. Skit (overshadow) 14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense – D’Banj 15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxx) 16. Don’t Wait – Kayswitch & J.Sol 17. Willingly – D’Banj ft. (xxxxxxx) Bonus Tracks 1. Oyato – D’Banj 2. Cash Flow – D’Banj 3. Bachelor – D’Banj 4. Sista Caro – Kayswitch & DeeVee