Federation Cup Quarter-Final Match Venues Released By NFF.

Federation Cup.
Federation Cup.

The venues for next Wednesday’s Federation Cup quarter-final matches have been fixed by the Nigeria Football Federation.

Four centres play host to the four Federation Cup matches as eight teams have successfully proceeded to this stage of the competition after yesterday’s (Wednesday) round of 16 matches.

Warri Wolves and Kano Pillars will travel to Ilorin to fight for a semi-final slot, while the match between Nasarawa United and Enyimba takes place in Abeokuta.

In Enugu, Akwa Starlets and Lobi Stars slug it out for a place in the last-four as Cup holders Heartland battle Akwa United in Kaduna.

The final match of the competition takes place at the Teslim Balogun Stadium, Lagos.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here