National Final Four Basketball Championship Slated For Sept 6- NBBF.

The Nigeria Basketball Federation has announced the dates for the National Final Four of the DSTV Premier Basketball League, which starts on September 6 and ends 8.

National Basketball Federation.
National Basketball Federation.

The Final Four features the first two teams from the Savannah and Atlantic Conference in the Nigeria Premier League.

This year’s edition will have Kano Pillars and mark Mentors battle for the most coveted basketball trophy in the land with Union Bank and Dodan Warriors at the Indoor Sports Hall of the National Stadium, Lagos.

Kano Pillars, the best team from the Savannah Conference, holds an incredible record this season with a 31-game unbeaten streak- two victories away from equaling the longest winning run in Professional Basketball, set by LA Lakers in 1971-72.

Union Bank of Lagos emerged champions of the Atlantic Conference Final Four by beating Dodan Warriors of Lagos 79-63 on Monday.


  • It’s truly a great and useful piece of info.
    I am glad that you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • The Huawei Ascend is a phone to avoid, it does have some good things going for it, such as the home screens, price tag, large
    screen, the fact that it is contract free and’ well those
    are the only good things going for it. Sarah Lyons will fly you back to the Citadel and just assume that there is a problem with
    their radio when they don’t respond. The video to the left
    gives all the details about the hack.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *