Artwork And Tracklist For MMMG’s (Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo, Baci) ‘The Evolution’ Album


If you have been following Nigerian music stars for a while, you would know that when they drop new photos, something else is coming behind.

Made Men Music Group has released the first official group album titled “The Evolution“. The title makes reference to the portrayal of how the artistes have evolved the industry through their new age sound and production.

Triple MG’s CEO Ubi Franklin referred to the upcoming album to be released on Thursday 29th May 2014, as a gift to fans through music across Africa and the world.


Iyanya says “This project portrays the different talent that we posses within our camp through music production and vocal range, and I’m very honored to be apart of this Album and the Triple MG enterprise.”

They don’t need any introduction but the crew includes Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo and Baci.


The 14-track album includes almost all genres of music including pop and R&B.
1.Say Yeah – feat. Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo, Baci
2.Poco A Poco – feat. Iyanya & Selebobo
3.Amigo – feat. Emma Nyra
4.Mr Orio – feat. Iyanya
5.Alleluyah – feat. Tekno
6.Angelina – feat. Baci, Iyanya
7.Asampete – feat. Selebobo
8.Dreaming – feat. Iyanya, Emma Nyra
9.Selfie – feat. Selebobo
10.Show Case – feat. Tekno
11.Afrodisiac – feat. Baci, Emma Nyra
12.Follow You – feat. Baci
13.Zamina – feat. Selebobo, Emma Nyra
14.Osho – feat. Iyanya, Tekno

All mixed and mastered by Selebobo.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here