D’banj Set To Drop EP Album – ‘An Epic Journey’ + See Album Art And Tracklist


The Kokomaster, D’banj has just dropped the album artwork and tracklist for his visual EP ‘An Epic Journey‘.

The EP is set to drop in September and it’s a 7 track EP.

The EP features Reminisce, Ice Prince, Shadow Boxer, Akon and Driis.

See the tracklist below: –



Tags from the story
dbanj, Haliwud

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *