PDP Council Chairmen In Nasarawa Defect To APC

Must Read

Telling And Accepting The Truth Is A Major Problem In Nigeria: Gov Zulum

Babagana Zulum, governor of Borno state, says telling the truth and accepting the truth has been a major problem...

APC Should Consider Changing Its Name, Not PDP: Ologbondiyan

Kola Ologbondiyan, the National Publicity Secretary of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) has expressed that it should be the...

BBOG Covener, Aisha Yesufu Blasts Femi Adesina (Video)

BBOG co-convener, Aisha Yesufu has blasted the Senior Special Assistant to the President on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina...

Fani-Kayode Reacts To Court Ruling On Maryam Sanda

Former minister of aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode has reacted to the court ruling ordering the execution by hanging of Maryam...

Biafra: Court Fixes New Date For Nnamdi Kanu’s Trial

A Federal High Court sitting in Abuja has set March 31, 2020, for the resumption of the trial of...
Ardent Reader, News Freak, Socio-Political Commentator, Archaeologist & Pro-Democrat.

Al-Makura-NasarawaThe Chairmen of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Nasarawa Eggon and Kokona local government areas of Nasarawa State have defected to the All Progressives Congress, APC.

They are Messrs Akolo Success (Nasarawa Eggon) and Musa Namo (Kokona).

Both men were received into the party by Governor Tanko Al-Makura.

The governor commended them for the move, assuring the defectors of equal opportunity within the APC.

Governor Al-Makura also commended the party’s hierarchy in the state for the commitment and growth of the party, urging them to sustain the tempo.

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -