Adekunle Gold Reveals “Gold” Album Artwork & Tracklist

Adekunle Gold has been banging the drum for his long-awaited debut studio album, “Gold”. As the official release date is right around the corner on July 28, the YBNL act has blessed us with the album’s artwork and full tracklist.


Gold is a 16 track album consisting of an Intro and 15 songs which includes the already made hits ‘Sade, Orente and Pickup’. GOLD seems to be all Adekunle with only one feature (Simi).


“I’m all set and patiently counting down to this. You can Pre-Order on Itunes by Searching ‘Gold Adekunle Gold’” the singer wrote.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here