President Buhari Appoints 13 Heads of Federal Government Agencies

Must Read

Minister Arrested Over Shooting Incident

Babu Owino, an Embakasi East Member of Parliament has been arrested by police over the shooting incident that took...

Video: Serving Minister Shoots DJ Inside A Night Club

A video has surfaced showing a serving minister shooting a DJ at a club. According to online reports, the Kenyan...

Police Arrest Mom, Grandparents For Locking Children In Wooden Cages

The Police in Alabam, US, has arrested a mum, grandmother and grandfather for allegedly locking children in cages. The suspects...

Ashley Young Completes Medical With Inter Milan

Englishman, Ashley Young has completed his medicals with the Italian side, Inter Milan. The wing-back would now join the Nerazzurri...

EFCC Detains Benue Assembly Clerk, Wife, Two Daughters Over N220m Fraud

  The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) as arrested Torese Agena, clerk of Benue state house of assembly, over...

Buhari Appoints 13 Heads of Federal Government Agencies

President Muhammadu Buhari appointed 13 Chief Executives to head respective Federal Government agencies.

This was stated in a statement by Bolaji Adebiyi, the Director of Press in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), in Abuja on Monday.

The appointments are as follows:

  1. Joseph Ari, Director-General, Industrial Training Fund
  2. Isa Ibrahim, Director-General, National Information Technology Development Agency
  3. Simbi Wabote, Executive Secretary, Nigerian Content Monitoring Board
  4. Aboloma Anthony, Director-General, Standards Organisation of Nigeria
  5. Mamman Amadu, Director-General, Bureau of Public Procurement
  6. Sharon Ikeazor, Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate
  7. Akodundo Gloria, National Coordinator, New Partnership for Africa’s Development
  8. Ahmed Bobboi, Executive Secretary, Petroleum Equalisation Fund
  9. Umana Umana, Managing Director, Oil and Gas Free Zone Authority
  10. Sa’adiya Faruq, Federal Commissioner, National Commission for Refugees, Migrants and Internally Displaced Persons
  11. Usman Abubakar, Chairman, Nigeria Railway Corporation
  12. Bello Gusau, Executive Secretary, Petroleum Technology Development Fund
  13. Yewande Sadiku, Executive Secretary, National Investment Promotion Commission

SEE ALSO: Lamido: Economic Recession Exposed Buhari’s Incompetence

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -