Phyno reveals tracklist for his 2nd studio album, ‘The Playmaker’

Nigerian hit maker, Phyno has unveiled the tracklist for his second studio album, ‘The Playmaker‘ ahead of its November release.


The 20-track album features collaboration with top Nigerian stars including Onyeka Onwenu, PSquare, 2face Idibia, Olamide, Flavour, Burna Boy and Mr Eazi.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *