Facebook Thinks We’re All Dead

The world’s largest social network, Facebook made quite a disastrous error on Friday night when it ‘memorialized’ thousands of users.

Thanks to a glitch, Facebook somehow thought many of its users were dead. A statement from the company said, “For a brief period today, a message meant for memorialized profiles was mistakenly posted to other accounts,”

“This was a terrible error that we have now fixed. We are very sorry that this happened and we worked as quickly as possible to fix it.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *