Shaydee set to drop his Debut Album “Rhythm and Life”

EME’s artist, Shaydee, is set to drop his debut album on Friday, November 25th.

The 20 track album titled, “Rhythm and Life” features Ice Prince, Iyanya, Phyno, Tubaba, Flavour, Reminisce, WizKid, Niyola, Burna Boy and label boss, Banky W, with production credits by MaleekBerry, Dapiano, illkeyz, LegenduryBeatz and many more.

shaydee tracklist

Talking about the album, Shaydee says

“I am definitely excited about this and the opportunity to finally serve you a variety of my music. I want to also thank you for your patience and i can tell you for free it’s definitely worth the wait!”

See the cover art below.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *