Iyanya Announces Release Of ‘Signature’ EP As He Unveils Tracklist

Nigerian singer and performer, Iyanya who was recently signed to Mavin’s Record Label earlier this year has announced his first project with the music label called the Signature EP.

It is a 8 track EP and the ‘Kukere’ crooner revealed it will be released at midnight today 29th March.

See photo below: