Governor Ayodele Fayose re-appoints six sacked commissioners

Just days after, the Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose sacked all his council members, the governor has decided to reappoint six commissioners out of the cabinet members he sacked last Sunday.

The governor made this known in his statement,through his Special Assistant on Public Communication and New Media, Lere Olayinka, on Sunday listed the reappointed commissioners as Hon. Ayodele Michael (Commerce and Industry), Mrs Funmi Ogun (Works), Toyin Ojo (Finance), Dr Olurotimi Ojo (Health), Hon. Bisi Kolawole (Environment) and Hon. Kehinde Odebunmi (Agriculture),

He directed them to resume in their duty posts on Monday, July 10, 2017 adding that others shall be appointed in due course.

Source:( PM News )


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here