Osinbajo Swears-in Two New Ministers (Photos)

The Acting President, Professor Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday, swore-in the two new ministers into the federal cabinet during the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting held at the the council chamber of the presidential villa, Abuja.
The ministers who have already been cleared by members of the Nigerian Senate on May 3, and were sworn-in into the federal cabinet are;
1. Stephen Ocheni from Kogi State
2. Suleiman Hassan from Gombe State.

“This morning, during the FEC Meeting, I swore in Stephen Ocheni from Kogi and Suleiman Hassan from Gombe as Ministers,” Osinbajo who shared photos from the inauguration wrote on Twitter, adding that the portfolios of the two new ministers ”will be announced shortly.”
See more photos below;

Tags from the story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *