Wizkid Releases Tracklist For New Album

Wizkid has released tracklist for his new project “Sounds From The Other Side” set for release on the 14th of July.

Along with 5 previously released tracks, the mixtape features TY Dolla $ign on two tracks “Dirty Wine” & “One For Me“. Trey Songz features on another track titled “Gbese” while Wizkid adds a bonus track titled “Bring It Back“.

Wizkid shared the album art on his Instagram page yesterday evening thanking his fans for their unending love and support:

“Big up my fans for the continuous support and love!! Sharing our good energy with the world! Hope u Enjoy and stay happy ! #SFTOS! ❤️ July 14th”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here