Acting President, Osinbajo Inaugurates 15 New FG Permanent Secretaries in Aso Rock (Photos)


The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, on Wednesday, inaugurated the 15 new permanent secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The inauguration took place at the commencement of the weekly meeting of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) held inside the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

See more photos below:


(The Cable)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here