View List Of Songs Banned By NBC

A list of songs banned by the National Broadcasting Corporation not to be played on radio and television in Nigeria has been revealed.

National Broadcasting Corporation (NBC) has tagged five Nigerian songs as “Not to be Broadcast.”
A list of the five banned songs include: Olamide‘s “Wo” and “Wavy Level“; Davido‘s “Fall” and “If (Remix)“; and 9ice‘s “Living Things.”
The Federal Ministry of Health had in a tweet on Friday said that the video to Olamide’s “Wo” is in violation of the Tobacco Control Act 2015.

Source: Tori

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *