Find out countries that have qualified for the Russia 2018 World Cup

As the quest for Russia 2018 continues, these are the teams that have qualified for the competition.

Qualified: Russia (hosts), Belgium, Germany, England, Spain, Poland, Serbia, Iceland, France, Portugal

PlayOffs: Switzerland, Italy, Croatia, Denmark; Northern Ireland, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Greece

The play-off draw will take place on Tuesday 17 October. The first legs will be played on 9-11 November, with the second legs on 12-14 November

South America (Conmebol)

Qualified: Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia

Play-offs: Peru

North and Central America (CONCACAF)

Qualified: Mexico, Costa Rica, Panama

Play-offs: Honduras

Asia (AFC)

Qualified: Iran, Japan, South Korea, Saudi Arabia

Play-off winners: Australia

Africa – (CAF)

Qualified: Nigeria, Egypt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here