Governor Ambode swears oath of office for newly appointed permanent secretaries

Governor of Lagos state, Akinwunmi Ambode, has sworn oath of office for the  newly appointed five new Permanent Secretaries in the State Public Service.


The appointments were in line with the governor Ambode’s drive to continue to reposition the civil service for efficient performance and service delivery.

“The names of the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are Mrs. Clara Olutoyin Ibirogba; Mr. Timothy Olukayode Ogunnubi; Dr. (Mrs) Iyabo Suwebat Are; Dr. Taiwo Olufemi Salaam and Mrs. Kofoworola Omotayo Awobamise.

“The appointments take immediate effect.”

Tags from the story
Governor Akinwunmi Ambode

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *