OsunDecides: Saraki, Tambuwal, Lamido lead protest to INEC, all riding in a lorry(Photos)

Members of the Peoples Democratic party(PDP) are all headed to the National Secretariat of the Independent National Electoral Commission(INEC) to protest the outcome of the 2018, Osun state gubernatorial election.

Among the protesting members are Senate president Bukola Saraki, Lamido Sule, Governor Aminu Tambuwal, Uche Secondus(national chairman) and many others.

Details shortly…

See more photos



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *