Buhari Swears-in Code of Conduct Bureau Members, Commissioners Of NPC (Full List)

Must Read

Prince Harry Wants Everyone To Just Call Him ‘Harry’ From Now

Prince Harry has made it known that he simply wants to be addressed as "Harry,'' henceforth.The father of one...

Tottenham Star Dele Alli Charged With Misconduct After Joke On Coronavirus

Tottenham and England football star, Dele Alli has been charged with misconduct by the Football Association following an investigation...

Juan Mata Advice Fans Not To Expect Too Much From Odion Ighalo

Manchester United and Spain Midfielder Juan Mata has advised fans not to expect much from January signing Odion Ighalo,...

100 Level Student Drowns In Pool Shortly After Matriculation Ceremony

A 100 Level student of the Cross River University of Technology, CRUTECH has drowned just a few hours after...

Nigerian Newspaper Headlines Today: 27th February 2020

Good Morning, welcome to Information Nigeria’s Newspaper headlines for today, 27th February 2020.Here are the major headlines.Tiamiyu Kazeem -...

Shortly before the commencement of the weekly meeting of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) at the State House Presidential Villa in Abuja on Wednesday, President Muhammadu Buhari, swore in the chairman and members of the Code of Conduct Bureau (CCB), and commissioners for National Population Commission (NPC).

The sets of appointees were screened and cleared by the Nigerian Senate last month.

Those sworn in for the CCB are;

1. Mohammed Isa – Chairman of the Bureau (Jigawa State)
2. Murtala Kankia Katsina, (North West)
3. Emmanuel Attah, Cross River (South South)
4. Obolo Opanachi, Kogi (North Central)
5. Ken Alkali, Nasarawa, (North Central).
6. S.F. Ogundare, Oyo, (South West)
7. Ganiyu Hamzat, Ogun, (South West)
8. Sahad Abubakar, Gombe (North East)
9. Vincent Nwanne, (Ebonyi, South East.)

For the National Population Commission, the commissioners sworn in include;

1 Nwanne Nwabuisi (Abia)
2. Clifford Zirra (Adamawa)
3. Chidi Christopher Ezeoke (Anambra)
4. Isah Buratai(Borno)
5. Charles Ogwa (Cross River)
6. Richard Odibo (Delta)
7. Okereke Onuabuchi (Ebonyi)
8. A.D. Olusegun Aiyejina (Edo)
9. Ekike Ezeh(Enugu)
10. Abubakar Mohammed Danburam (Gombe).
11. Uba Nnabue (Imo)
12. Abdulmalik Durunguwa (Kaduna)
13. Suleiman Lawal (Kano)
14. Jimoh Isah(Kogi)
15. Sa’adu Alanamu (Kwara)
16. Nasir Kwarra(Nasarawa)
17. Aliyu Datti(Niger)
18. Seyi Adererinokun Olusanya(Ogun)
19. Oladiran Iyantan(Ondo)
20. Mudashiru Hussain (Osun)
21. Cecilia Dapoet (Plateau)
22. Ipalibo Harry (Rivers)
23. Sale Saany (Taraba).

- Advertisement -
Ad ==> Discover how a young Nigerian graduate now makes a consistent 40k per week doing a legitimate online business. You too can start yours now, click here!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -