#2019Election: PDP wins governorship election in Bauchi

Senator Bala Mohammed, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) for the Bauchi governorship election has been declared the winner of the election.

Senator Bala Mohammed got 515,113 votes against outgoing Governor Mohammed Abdullahi Abubakar (APC) who got 500,625 votes.‎

The PDP candidate got 39,225 votes in the delayed result of Tafawa Balewa local government area while the APC candidate got 30,055 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here