#RiversDecides: INEC release list of local governments with collated results

The Independent National Electoral Commission ( INEC), has released the list of 17 Local Government Areas where it has collated results for the Rivers State Governorship Election.

The Local Government Areas include: Ahoada East, Bonny, Akuku-Toru, Obio/Akpor, Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni, Omuma, Port Harcourt, Ikwerre, Emohua, Tai, Opobo-Nkoro, Andoni ,Eleme, Etche, Ogu–Bolo, Oyigbo, Okrika.

Local Government Areas where collation have not been concluded include: Khana, Asari-Toru, Degema, Ahoada West, Abua/Odual and Gokana.

RERUN: INEC Announces Date For Adamawa Election


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here