Buhari Assigns Portfolios To Aregbesola, Keyamo, Akpabio, Others

President Buhari
President Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari has started assigning portfolio to the new Ministers just as all the minister have been sworn in.

Former Osun state governor, Rauf Aregbesola becomes Minister of Interior while former Akwa Ibom state governor, Senator Godswill Akpabio becomes Minister of Niger Delta.

Read Also: I’m Not Compelled By Any Law In Nigeria To Produce My Certificate — Buhari

Former education minister, Mallam Adamu Adamu retains former portfolio, Timipre Silva becomes Minister of State Petroleum under Mr President.

The presidential campaign spokesperson of the APC and Buhari, Festus Keyamo becomes Minister of State Niger Delta while Zainab Ahmed retains as portfolio as Minister Of Finance.

More to follow…



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here