BayelsaDecides: APC Set To Win Governorship Seat

The All Progressives Congress (APC) governorship candidate, David Lyon is set to become the winner of the Bayelsa State gubernatorial election.

APC Flag
APC Flag

The election results in 6 out of 8 local government in the state have been announced so far and the APC candidate leads with almost 100,000 votes.

Also Read: Police Officer Washes Uniform With Ballot Box In Bayelsa

The APC candidate hails from Southern Ijaw, the local government with the highest voters in the state, which has not been announced yet.

Result from Ekeremor local government has also not been announced.

See results announced so far below:


APC: 23,831

PDP: 10,410


APC: 8,934

PDP: 15,360


APC: 83,041

PDP: 874


APC: 58,016

PDP: 13,763


APC: 7,831

PDP: 60,339


APC: 24,607

PDP: 19,184

Result announced so far
Tags from the story
BayelsaDecides, David Lyon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *