Singer Flavour Set To Release New Album, ‘Flavour Of Africa’

Nigerian indigenous singer, Flavour, also known as Flavour N’abania has unveiled the track list to his latest album dubbed ‘Flavour of Africa’ which will be released by midnight on Friday.

The music performer and songwriter christened Chinedu Okoli shared the track list via his official Twitter page with a simple caption that reads:


The sixteen-track album features guest artists such as Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Phyno, Waga Gee, and Larry Gaga.

Read AlsoI Begged Flavour To Work With You – Jaywon Drags Master Kraft

Producers on the album include Masterkraft, Selebobo, Rotimi Keys, and DJ Tunez.

Information Nigeria recalls the ‘Oyi’ crooner’s second baby mama, ex beauty queen Anna Banner, recently shared pictures from her university graduation ceremony in Ghana.

See his post below:

The singer’s post