Singer Joeboy Unveils Tracklist For Debut Album, ‘Somewhere Between Beauty And Magic’

Singer Joeboy Bags Endorsement Deal With Samsung

Nigerian singer, Joeboy has unveiled the tracklist of his debut studio album titled ‘Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic’ on his Twitter page.

The ‘Lonely’ crooner shared the album art cover along with the tracklist. The album contains fourteen songs and has no featured artists.

He wrote:

Having to create records that are life changing is one of life’s greatest gifts to humanity. I’ve lived in the music to a point where I found myself immersed in all of it’s rhythm. I present to you my Debut album “Somewhere Between Beauty and Magic” #SBBM It’s beautiful.”

Read AlsoSinger Joeboy Bags Endorsement Deal With Samsung

Already, Joeboy has released the accompanying music video for ‘Lonely’, which is the first single off the album.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here