Olamide – Baddest Guy Ever Liveth – Official Tracklist

Olamide to release the “Baddest Guy Ever Liveth” album in a few weeks. The 21 track album features his ace producer Pheelz, label mate Buckwyla. He also got help from Phyno, Bez, B.Banks, Pepenazi, Endia of Grip Boiz, Ketchup, Ice Prince and Pele Pele. It’s impressive he isn’t featuring the “Big Names” on this one. Peep the list below & share your thoughts!

1.Intro ft Do-2d-tun
2.Esu Pofo
3.Rep Adugbo ft Pheelz & Buckwyla
5.Skamma ft Pele Pele
6. Eleda Mi
7.Baddo Love
8.Position Yourself
9.Skit ft Ketch Up
10.Gbadun Arawa
11.Motivation ft Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia
12.Church ft Viktoh
13.Sitthing on the Throne
14.Mu Emu ft B.banks
15.Turn Up
16.King Shii
18. Dope Money ft Phyno
19.Yemi my Lover
20.Rayban Abacha
21.Higher ft Bez


Lolab Blog

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *