Nigeria to play Argentina, Iceland, Croatia in 2018 World Cup’s group stage

FIFA has released the much anticipated country stage grouping of the 2018 World Cup scheduled to hold in Russia.

The Super Eagles of Nigeria were drawn in Group D to play against Iceland, Croatia and Argentina in the group stage.

Here’s the complete World Cup draw!

Group A

Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B

Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C

France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D

Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E

Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F

Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G

Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H

Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan