PHOTO: Phyno Unveils ”N.G.N.G” Album TrackList And Artwork

Must Read

NAFDAC: Nigeria At Risk Of Coronavirus… We Import Almost Everything Except Water

The National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC), has stated that Nigeria is at a very...

Fr. Mbaka Denies Viral Prophecy On Bayelsa Guber election

The spiritual director of the Adoration Ministry Enugu Nigeria, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka has come out debunk rumours of...

Protesters Demands Resignation Of Oshiomhole As Party Chairman (Photos)

Protesters on Monday demanded the resignation of Comrade Adams Oshiomhole as the National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress...

Buhari Not Travelling Abroad For 20 Days: Presidency

  The presidency has dismissed claims that President Muhammadu By had I would travel to the United Kingdom and some foreign...

Over 20m Nigerians Have Kidney Disease: Medical Expert

The Nigerian Association of Nephrology (NAN) says 20 million Nigerians have kidney disease while advocating for early detection of the...


Eastern rapper — Phyno was one of the hottest rappers all through last year and has definitely continued the tradition into this year.

Phyno has dropped his highly anticipated album track list to water the mouth of his fans.

See track list below: –

TrackList :

Intro ”Chibuzor” Ft. Stormrex


O Set Ft. P-Square

Nme Nme

Man Of The Year ”ObaGo”

Chukwu Na Enye Ft. Omawunmi

Aju ”She Know iT” Ft. Olamide & Efa

Parcel ”Skit” ChiGurl


Kush Music

Authe ”Authentic” Ft. Flavour

AnaMachi Versace Ft. Runtown

Good Die Young


Icholia Ft. Ice Prince & M.I

Shey You Know

Ghost Mode Ft. Olamide

Holiday Ft. Runtown

Multiply Ft. Mr.Raw,Timaya,Flavour& M.I

- Advertisement -
Ad ==> TRUTH FINALLY OUT! Discover how a young Nigerian graduate now makes a consistent 40k per week doing a legitimate online business. You too can start yours now, click here!!!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -