Alicia Keys Reveals The Full Tracklist for Her Upcoming Album ‘HERE’

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys has officially announced her highly-anticipated musical comeback as she unveiled her 16-track forthcoming studio album, ‘HERE’.

The 35-year-old singer took to Twitter on Saturday to DM several lucky fans the full tracklist before tweeting to her followers,

Alicia Keys

The album is set to drop on Friday, November 4th so, for now, hold tight and check out the epic tracklist to ‘Here’ below!

1. The Beginning (Interlude)

2. The Gospel

3. Pawn It All

4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)

5. Kill Your Mama

6. She Don’t Really Care 1 Luv

7. Elevate (Interlude)

8. Illusion of Bliss

9. Blended Family (What You Do for Love)

10. Work on It

11. Cocoa Butter (Interlude)

12. Girl Can’t Be Herself

13. You Glow (Interlude)

14. More than We Know

15. Where Do We Begin Now

16. Holy War