#PlateauRerun: APC wins Governorship election

The Candiddate of the All Progressives Congress and Incumbent Governor of Plateau, Solomon Lalong has been declared the winner of Plateau Syate governorship election.

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared APC’s Simon Lalong winner of Plateau Governorship Election APC  polled595,582 votes to defeat PDP’s candidate Jerry Useni, who polled 546,813 votes.

Kano Rerun: APC Replies PDP’s Call For Cancellation Of Election


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here