List Of Ministerial Nominees That Have Been Screened By Senate

Ahmad Lawan
Senate President Ahmad Lawan

As the Senate continues the screening of more ministerial nominees submitted to it by President Muhammadu Buhari on Monday, here is a list of those that were screened on Wednesday.

1. U. Ogah (Abia)
2. G. Akpabio (Akwa Ibom)
3. G. Akume (Benue)
4. O. Onu (Ebonyi)
5. E. Nwajuaba (Imo)
6. I. Mamora (Lagos)

Read Also: Buhari’s Ministerial List Looks Like A List Of Who Is Who in The Corruption World Cup – Omokri
7. O. Adegbite (Ogun)
8. A. Adamu (Bauchi)
9. R. Amaechi (Rivers)
10. S. Ikeazor (Anambra)

More to come…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here