Sunny Neji releases new album

Sunny Neji is back with musical cuts that will make the heart merry and the ears tingle and a sense of
advocacy in a new album aptly titled, ‘Timeless’.

The album ‘Timeless’ is classic and has 13 tracks, three remixes and collaboration inputs of four artistes; J’odie on ‘Lovey Dovey’, Jhibo on ‘Awarawa’, Fragrance on ‘Bad as I Bad’ and Kiki on ‘No be Oyinbo’.