INEC Releases Presidential Results From 13 LGs In Ogun, APC Wins 9

votersThe Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has released results of presidential election in 13 local governments in Ogun State.

From the results released on Sunday in Abeokuta, the All Progressives Congress, APC, emerged winner with a wide margin in seven LGAs while the People’s Democratic Party won the remaining three LGAs.

The local government areas released so far include Obafemi-Owode, Abeokuta North, Odogboolu, Odeda, Imeko-Afon, Sagamu, Ijebu-Ode, Remo-North, Ewekoro, and Ijebu North-East.

The details are as follows;

Remo North: APC 6,164, PDP 9,278

Ewekoro LG; APC 9,626, PDP 3,227

Obafemi-Owode: APC 15,207, PDP 5,786

Imeko-Afon: APC 7,657, PDP 12,153

Sagamu LG: APC 15,761, PDP 17,263

Ijebu-Ode LG: APC 14.043, PDP 8,962

Odogbolu LG: APC 11,623 PDP 11,405

Ijebu-North LG: APC 7,638 PDP 6,163

Abeokuta-North LG: APC 21,213 PDP 5,742

Abeokuta South LG: APC 35,878 PDP 10,062

Ogun Waterside LG: APC 7,076 PDP 8,063

Ado Odo/Ota LG: APC 37,385 PDP 15,252

Odeda LG: APC -11,102 PDP -4,456


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here