Oshiomhole Forwards List Of 19 Commissioner Nominees To State House Of Assembly

Adams OshiomholeEdo State governor Adams Oshiomhole yesterday sent a list of 19 commissioner nominees to the state House of Assembly for consideration.
In a letter addressed to the Speaker of the Assembly Uyi Igbe and read by Egbe Evbuomwan, the clerk, the governor urged the members to expedite confirmation of the nominees.
Those that served in the first tenure, who were re-nominated are; Louis Odion, Abdul Oroh, Clem Agba, Chris Ebare, Francis Evbomwan, John Osagie Inegbedion.
Others are Lucky James, Anena Elizabeth Jemitola, Ekpenisi Omorotionmwan and Donald Osikhena.
The new nominees are Patrick Agwinede, Henry Idahagbon, Blessing Maigida, Macdonald Obasuke, Osarodion Ogie, Omo Ojo Orobosa, Osifo Omerede Osemede, Lawrence Aghedo and Isimeme Iriogbe.