Oge Okoye, Weird MC, 49 Others Inducted As FRSC Celebrity Special Marshals

Oge Okoye

About 51 public figures drawn from Media, Nollywood, Music, Fashion and other professions, were Friday inducted as Celebrity Special Marshals by the Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC).

Some of the new Celebrity Special Marshals of the FRSC are Oge Okoye, Halima Abubakar, Weird MC, Jaywon, Frank Oshodi, Steve Ayorinde, Mr Raw, Tony Okoroji.

Others are Queen Ure, Emeka Rollas, Jide Alabi, Loye Amzat, ID Ogungbe, Azuh Amatus, fidelis duker, Ayo Makinde, Yemi Sodimu amongst others.

At the induction ceremony held in Ikeja, Lagos, the inductees were implored to be of good character as they now represent the Corps as ambassadors.