Sean Tizzle Set To Release New EP, ‘Where You Been’

Sean Tizzle
Sean Tizzle

Nigerian singer, Morihanfen Oluwaseun Oluwabamidele, alias Sean Tizzle, is set to release his new EP titled ‘Where You Been’.

The award-winning singer and songwriter took to his Instagram page on Wednesday evening to share the tracklist of the EP.

The EP slated to be released on February 14th features American rapper, Wyclef Jean as a major producer. Tizzle’s caption reads:

”TRACK LIST & CREDITS #SeanTizzleWyb ! FEB 14TH🌹NEW WAVE !! S/O to @wyclefjean Speechless🙌 S/O to @finitoszn Thanks for Track 1 &4 ! “coke bottle & know me” you defined music on those tracks !!! GOD bless you. S/O to @stephkeyzz watch out for this young chap peeps !!! Thanks for Track 2 “FOR ME” ft Wyclef Jean you’re a young Legend God Bless you.

Read AlsoWyclef Jean Lauds Sean Tizzle, Says He Must Track Him Down

S/O to @deratheboy @beatssbyko hmmmm CHARGIE ! International sound !! Both of ya are Geniuses !God bless you. S/O to @sarahtobi._ for the INTRO-I LOVE ! God Bless you ❤️ S/O to @Officialtimijay For the mixing&mastering pure clear sounds !!! God bless you S/O to @headsmusic for the incoming journey God bless you 🙏 S/O to @lastcardmgmt🤞🏾God bless you for the whole execution!FAMILY GBEDU TI DE DE DE ! #FEB14th🌹 TIZZLE say so ⚡️”

See his post below: